Reviews

Summery of Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review

Recent Reviews

The staff of this company are very good, they helped me a lot to arrange my things properly in the house

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

I relocated to Mumbai for 3 years for my studies. Last month I completed my studies and shifted to my ancestral home Bidhannagar. I hired this company for my shift. Their working methods, billing process, quotation for services etc were clearly written on the website of this company. I fill the form on the website. I found their privacy policy very strong. So I freely shared my personal documents with them. Worked at a very reasonable price. The employees of this company are very good. They helped me a lot in unpacking my items and arranging the house properly. I am really impressed with this company.

Laxmi Chabra

They handled my car very well and shifted in very low time

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

I searched the internet and selected several companies for my luxury car shifting. I have never needed a car shift before. So I had no experience with car shifting. I was confused about which company to hire for car shifting. Then I discuss this with people I know. Most everyone says to hire this company. Because all those who have availed services from this company have received satisfactory services. I am a bit picky about car shifting. My car is a very valuable and dear asset to me. However, the worker team of this company shifted my car very well and with care. I did not face any problem.

Puja Bakshi

Qualified employees work in this company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

Trusted Packers & Movers provided me excellent service. It is really a top company in Mumbai who provide very good service for less money. The customer care executive of this company is very responsible. Answers all queries by receiving calls anytime. Once I did not get busy on the call. When I contacted this company for services, they clearly provided me with their quotation. I think the employees of this company are very honest with the prices. They do not charge any hidden charges. I received 100% satisfactory service.

Sunil Reddy

They use advanced techniques for packing goods

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

This company has been serving people moving from one place to another for a long time. So I also took the service of this company. Really this company is a real professional company. Offering competitive rates for moving my household goods. Packed my items with top class packing materials. The employees of this company promised me on the first day that they will provide the best service. So I was very relaxed. Also the staff of this company used the safest and fastest trucks so my items were delivered very safely and quickly.

Purnima Basu

They offered me hassle free and cost free solution

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I took the service of this company last month. They gave me stress free and hassle free service. I am very pleased with the service of this company. Because the employees of this company are extremely efficient they packed and moved my stuff with great interest. I would say if anyone wants to get the best office relocation service then contact this company soon.

Govind Patel

They provide comprehensive packing and moving services

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I was hiring one of the best companies in Delhi for home shifting from Delhi to Kolkata. My friend told me to take the service of this company. I got very good service from this company. I did not face any problem. All problems are solved by the employees of this company. Really the employees of this company are honest and smart. Handled my things with great care. Loaded my things very carefully so as not to damage anything. Many thanks to the staff of this company for taking such good care of my things.

Anil Agarwal

Rhn a K

Rated 2 out of 5
October 16, 2022

Hi, my name is Delroy, I noticed a few issues with your website, and I’d like to volunteer some time to help you.

I have a ton of experience building and marketing websites, including how to improve and rank Google My Business profiles on Maps and in search results.

I think I could seriously help you out with your moving business.

Looking forward to talking to and volunteering some of my time with you!

https://www.loom.com/share/fd64183302b84d1a92fa6e6534cf7558

Delroy

1954-892-5169

Delroy Merrick

Responsible company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

I live in salt lake for work convenience. But few days ago I shifted to my house in Naihati. My colleague talks about this company. I entrust everything to them. They packed all my important things well and sent them to Naihati. I didn’t have to call again and again. I get all the things within the specified time.

Anita Laha

best and honest

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Good experience by Trusted Packers and Movers in New Town. Staff members are best and honest in their work.

Pratim Ganguly

Good Shifting Services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

They are professional and friendly. The prices for the service are also affordable.

Tumpa Sengupta

Good work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I’m very pleased with the services of Trusted Packers and Movers. They are professional and experienced in handling all my goods. The vehicle is well-maintained. Good work.

Prasenjit Guha

Secure services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

The services of Trusted Packers and Movers are unique. I took the help of their skilled professional staff to shift my household goods from Salt Lake to Ranchi. Safe and secure services are guaranteed. I’m very happy with their services.

Mahim Sinha

safe move

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

An awesome experience is guaranteed with the services of Trusted Packers and Movers. They are friendly and experienced in managing all kinds of relocation services. Safe and timely delivery of my goods.

Rohan Singh

excellent services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Thank you team for providing excellent services. They helped me in shifting my household goods. Delivered on time and intact condition.

Titu Sharma

Best Relocation Services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I recently shifted my household stuff from Salt Lake to Bhubaneswar through Trusted Packers and Movers. All materials were reached safely on time and intact condition. I’m really happy with them and refer them to others for the best relocation services.

Mohona Biswas

Trusted company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

The skilled professionals of Trusted Packers and Movers are experienced in handling all kinds of packing and moving services. They have moved my goods with extreme care. I will definitely recommend their services.

Rohit Sen

আমি তাদের সেবা নিয়ে খুব খুশি

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

ট্রাস্টেড প্যাকার এবং মুভারের পরিষেবাগুলি অনন্য। সল্ট লেক থেকে দিল্লিতে আমার গৃহস্থালির জিনিসপত্র স্থানান্তর করতে আমি তাদের দক্ষ পেশাদারদের সাহায্য নিয়েছিলাম। আমি তাদের সেবা নিয়ে খুব খুশি। এইভাবে, আমি পরিবহন পরিষেবার জন্য আমার বন্ধু এবং আত্মীয়দের সুপারিশ করব।

Kamal Sen

নিউ টাউনে নিরাপদ পরিষেবা প্রদানকারী

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

ট্রাস্টেড প্যাকার এবং মুভাররা প্যাকিং থেকে লোডিং, পরিবহন এবং আনলোডিং পর্যন্ত সমস্ত ধরণের স্থানান্তর পরিষেবাগুলি পরিচালনা করতে দুর্দান্ত। তারা সময়মতো মালামাল পৌঁছে দিয়েছে। নিউ টাউনে নিরাপদ প্যাকিং চলন্ত পরিষেবা প্রদানকারী। আমি অবশ্যই আপনার পরিষেবার জন্য আমার বন্ধুদের কাছে এটি সুপারিশ করব।

পূজা সেন

Staff member is very humble

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

The attitude of every staff member is very humble. Due to such behaviour, the effect of the company augments. The director of the company is also very modest and humble. transferring company has to deal with various works such as sorting items, packing, labelling, loading, unloading, disassembling etc. Each and every worker is very devoted to their work. Trusted Packers and Movers company sets a good example for relocating companies.

Bijan Mishra

Trust

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Transferred my two wheeler from Kolkata to Bangalore. The packaging is good and it arrived in perfect condition. The bike was delivered within 8 days. Uttam Paul handles the operations and does it beautifully.

Dr.ujjal

দুর্দান্ত পরিষেবা

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

আমার পদক্ষেপ চমত্কার এবং স্মরণীয় ছিল. ট্রাস্টেড প্যাকার এবং মুভার্সের সাথে আমার সেরা অভিজ্ঞতা ছিল। তারা প্যাকিং, আনপ্যাকিং, লোডিং, আনলোডিং এবং পরিবহন পরিষেবা সহ স্থানান্তর পরিষেবাগুলিতে দুর্দান্ত। সেবা নিয়ে খুবই সন্তুষ্ট।

প্রবাল ঘোষ

দুর্দান্ত অভিজ্ঞতা ছিল

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

এটি শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত একটি দুর্দান্ত অভিজ্ঞতা ছিল। তারা দুর্দান্ত ছিল এবং আমার মূল্যবান জিনিসপত্র প্যাকিং থেকে লোড করা পর্যন্ত পুরো কাজের যত্ন নিয়েছিল। ট্রাস্টেড প্যাকারস এবং মুভার্স হল গৃহস্থালী এবং বাণিজ্যিক উভয় পরিবহন পরিষেবার জন্য সেরা বিকল্প। আমি আমার পরিবার এবং বন্ধুদের স্থানান্তর পরিষেবার জন্য সুপারিশ করব৷

প্রদীপ বিশ্বাস

প্রফেশনাল সার্ভিসেস

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

ট্রাস্টেড প্যাকার এবং মুভার্স দ্বারা ব্যতিক্রমী পরিষেবা প্রদান করা হয়। তারা সব ধরনের সেবা পরিচালনায় পেশাদার। আমি আমার পরিবার এবং বন্ধুদের স্থানান্তর পরিষেবার জন্য সুপারিশ করব৷

বিরাজ সেন

safely and timely

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Trusted Packers and Movers helped me in shifting my goods from Kolkata to Bhubaneswar. They also unpacked and unloaded the goods and arranged. Thank you so much for transporting my goods safely and timely to my destination.

Pradip Kumar

recommendable service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

It was a great stress for me to shift all my heavy goods in my commercial. But thankfully trusted packers and movers came to my rescue as a saviour. It is definitely a recommendable choice to prefer the company for having an effective relocation service.

Palash Kundu